Jump to content
Part of book/report

Short-lived Climate Forcers

Szopa, Sophie; Naik, Vaishali; Adhikary, Bhupesh; Artaxo, Paulo; Berntsen, Terje Koren; Collins, William D; Fuzzi, Sandro; Gallardo, Laura; Kiendler-Scharr, Astrid; Klimont, Zbigniew; Liao, Hong; Unger, Nadine; Zanis, Prodromos; Aas, Wenche; et al, ...

Publication details

Part of: Climate Change 2021. The Physical Science Basis. Working Group I Contribution to the Sixth Assessment Report of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change. (Cambridge University Press, 2021)

Pages: 817–922